PTA Executive Board & Committee Chairs  
  2023-24  
         
  Position Name Email  
  President Kim Ross kimross512@gmail.com  
  VP - Ways & Means/LRP Laura Williams laurawinnwilliams@yahoo.com  
  VP - Communications Leslie Parkan

leslieparkan@gmail.com

SBMScomms@gmail.com

 
  VP - Fundraising Angela Bray angmatt00@gmail.com  
  Treasurer Carrie Butler carriedbutler@gmail.com  
  Secretary Shannon Werme shannonwerme@gmail.com  
  Parliamentarian Charline Ibanez ctibanez@me.com  
         
  6th Grade Coffee Host Mandy Harting mharting321@gmail.com  
  6th Grade Social Kara Leppard karaleppard@gmail.com   
  6th Grade Social Jacqueline Donat jacqueline.donat@constellation.com  
  6th Grade Social Jeni Schissler jenilturner@yahoo.com  
  6th Grade Social Arpita Wells Arpita007@hotmail.com   
  7th Grade Coffee Host Kim Williams kimberlykwilliams818@gmail.com  
  8th Grade Coffee Host Lara Marie Thielhorn lmthielhorn@yahoo.com  
  8th Grade Committee Chair (dance, assembly, graduation) Charline Ibanez ctibanez@me.com  
  8th Grade Committee (dance, assembly, graduation) Michelle Hatfield hatfield.michelle@sbcglobal.net  
  8th Grade Committee (dance, assembly, graduation) Kalynn Swinbank kalynnswinbank@gmail.com  
  8th Grade Committee (dance, assembly, graduation) Jacee Wolf jacee_wolf@yahoo.com  
  8th Grade Committee (dance) Brooke Marquart brookemarquart@gmail.com  
  8th Grad Committee (graduation) Joy McCormack mccormackjoy@hotmail.com  
  8th Grad Committee (graduation) Malorie Leman malorieleman@yahoo.com  
  Bear Camp Shelly McCain mccain.shelley@gmail.com  
  Bear Camp Maria Galindo  maria@sassafrasconstruction.com  
  Bears CIS Liaison Shelly McCain mccain.shelley@gmail.com  
  Bears 4 Bears closet Sarah Watson sarahrwatson07@gmail.com  
  Bear Walk Bricks Veronica Pullicino vnpullicino@gmail.com  
  Canes Lunches Amy Killian amylkillian82@gmail.com   
  Canes Lunches Nicole Kirk nicolelkirk@gmail.com   
  Education Assembly Jessica Barrett jsjdbarrett@aol.com  
  Elementary Liaison - BHE 5th Grade      
  Elementary Liaison - HCE 5th Grade Shannon Werme shannonwerme@gmail.com  
  Elementary Liaison - MDE 5th Grade Kalynn Swinbank kalynnswinbank@gmail.com  
  Elementary Liaison - VOE 5th Grade Angela Bray angmatt00@gmail.com  
  Elementary Liaison - Spring Branch Elem 5th Grade      
  Elementary Liaison - Housman Elem 5th Grade      
  Elementary Liaison - Woodview Elem 5th Grade      
  End of Year PTA Meeting Host Kim Ross kimross512@gmail.com  
  Faculty Representative Catherine Pavone    
  Financial Reconciliation Colleen Lang colleen.h.lang@gmail.com  
  GT Liaison Kim Ross kimross512@gmail.com  
  Healthy Lifestyles Charline Ibanez ctibanez@me.com  
  Landscaping/Grounds Whitney Janke whitneyjanke@gmail.com  
  Lifetime Membership Kim Ross (Board Decides) kimross512@gmail.com  
  Main Office & Copy Room Volunteers Callie Griffin callie.l.griffin@gmail.com   
  Marquee Stacy Macia smacia12@yahoo.com  
  Marquee Kim Williams kimberlykwilliams818@gmail.com  
  Membership Kara Leppard karaleppard@gmail.com   
  Mentoring Meghan Kazmann megwalk@yahoo.com   
  Reflections Elizabeth Cook etpuente@gmail.com  
  SBEF Liaison Kim Ross kimross512@gmail.com  
  SBISD Advocacy Kim Ross kimross512@gmail.com  
  SBM Building Admin Asst Katha Valigura Katha.Valigura@springbranchisd.com   
  School Supplies Rajul Mehta rajulmehta@gmail.com  
  Social Media Leslie Parkan leslieparkan@gmail.com  
  Spelling Bee Jennifer Fuller jenfittsfuller@gmail.com  
  Spirit Gear Alex Loyd loydhouse21@gmail.com  
  Spirit Gear Misty Lindenberger mistylindenberger@gmail.com  
  Teacher Appreciation Andrea Miller andrea.l.miller@me.com  
  Teacher Appreciation Meredith Turner meredithlturner@yahoo.com  
  Teacher Appreciation Lauren Epley laurenepley@mac.com  
  Teacher Appreciation Kristie Kafka kristiekafka@gmail.com  
  Teacher Appreciation Brooke Zarr bbzarr@icloud.com  
  Teacher Appreciation Kelly Adams kkadams@gmail.com  
  Turkeys (Gift Cards) for Custodial and Cafe Staff Andrea Miller andrea.l.miller@me.com  
  Veterans Day Whitney Janke whitneyjanke@gmail.com  
  Website Leslie Parkan leslieparkan@gmail.com  
  Wizard Fundraiser Committee Angela Bray angmatt00@gmail.com  
  Write-A-Check Malorie Leman malorieleman@yahoo.com  
  Write-A-Check Elizabeth Borski eborski77@gmail.com  
         
     
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

UPCOMING EVENTS 

 

 

 

 

 

COMPACT

 

 

SCHOOL CAFE

 

 

 

Canvas_Bug_Square

CANVAS

 

                            

 

 

TOP SPONSOR

 

 

 

SPONSOR SPOTLIGHT

 

 





 


 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 


 

 

 

If you are interested in sponsoring SBMS for the 23-24 school year, please contact Angela Bray, angmatt00@gmail.com