2019-2020 PTA Committee Chairs

 

   
Position    
Auction/Fundraising Chair Trish Kyle trishdkyle@yahoo.com
Committee Kendle Dardis kendle_dardis@hotmail.com
Bear Walk Bricks Cherish Bradshaw crgarland@yahoo.com
Book Fair Melissa Moss melissaomoss@gmail.com
Bears 4 Bears  Andrea Ferruzzo andreaferruzzo@gmail.com
CIS Jen Moss jmoss@insgroup.net
Mentoring Christie Vlahakos cvlahakos@hotmail.com
Character Education Molly Ferguson mollyrferguson@yahoo.com
Copyroom Volunteers Claire Johnson claireejohnson@live.com
Counselor Volunteers Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
Directory Heather Nelson hhughes@hmhugheslaw.com
  Lauren Brindley ldbrindley@me.com
Marquee Jeanette Muecke jmuecke@gmail.com
Eighth Grade Chair Ashley Zahn ashleygzahn@gmail.com
Eighth Grade Assembly    
Eighth Grade Dance Kelly Basham kkbasham@diversegp.com
Eighth Grade Graduation Nan Chandler nanrosechandler@hotmail.com
  Joy McCormack mmcormackjoy@hotmail.com
Eighth Grade Committee -     
     
     
     
     
Dance closet Rebecca Jackson rebeccazjackson@gmail.com
Dance closet Charlotte Moore csherwood@sbcglobal.net
Faculty Representative Stephanie Spencer stefanie.spencer@springbranchisd.com
Healthy Livestyles (SHAC) Carol Whilden cwhilden@me.com
Hospitality  Teacher Appreciation Team mmberg1@gmail.com
Landscaping/Grounds Billie Davis billiehdavis@aol.com
SBISD Advocacy Bibbie Gill bibbin@sbcglobal.net
Library  Davalyn Bone davbone@comcast.net
Lifetime Membership Meg Bissinger meg.bissinger@gmail.com
Long Range Planning    
          Chair Amy Reeves amyereeves@yahoo.com
          Committee Hilary Howard howard.hilary@gmail.com
  Billie Davis billiehdavis@aol.com
  Angela Lee angelajoneslee@yahoo.com
  Jenny Venghaus jennyhvenghaus@encn.net
  Hilary Scarborough hilaryhscarborough@cvl.com
  Dawn Wilson dawnhwilson@ilsaw.com
  Melissa Moss melissahmoss@ml.com
  Sarah Weekley sarahweekley@gmail.com
  Jolie Stinneford joliehstinneford@ti@l.com
Main Office Volunteers Cindy Pappas cynthiapappas@att.net
Membership Ann Novero a_novero@yahoo.com
Rebate Kelly Murphy kelmurph521@gmail.com
Reconciliation (for prior year review) Debbie Autenreith debbieaut2@gmail.com
  Natasha Beckton mnbecton@yahoo.com
  Kandi Sepulveda kandi.sepulveda@att.net
Reflections Emily Sperandio emily.sperandio@genlp.com
     
SBEF Liasion Suzanne Stiles suzanne_stiles@yahoo.com
Seventh Grade Science Liason Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
Seventh Grade Social Courtney Robertson courtney.robertson@compass.com
Spelling Bee Mindy Jones mindyjones27@gmail.com
Spirit Gear Amy Pannagl amy.pannagl@is-t.net
  Bonny Edwards bonnyedwards1@yahoo.com
Spirit Nights Jenna Jackson jennajackson13@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Markley Berg mmberg1@gmail.com
  Margaret Murphy mgmurphy77@gmail.com
  Carrye Krouse carryekrouse@att.net
  Susan Neuhaus stneuhaus@yahoo.com
  Lara Marie Thielhorn lmtheilhorn@yahoo.com
Teacher Wish List Nan Chandler nanrosechandler@hotmail.com
Textbook Volunteer Cherise Arnold crgarland@yahoo.com
Turkeys for Custodial & Café Staff Elizabeth Womble elizwomble@gmail.com
GT Liason Rachel Koenig rachelskoenig@yahoo.com
BHE 5th Grade Liason Markley Berg mmberg1@gmail.com
MDE 5th Grade Liason Amy Pannagl/Lisa Bandy amy.pannagl@is-t.net
HCE 5th Grade Liason Katie Clark koneillclark@gmail.com
VOE 5th Grade Liason Cherise Arnold crgarland@yahoo.com
Veterans Day Jan Ingersoll janreynolds@hotmail.com
Website Lorena Guilanshah guilanl@hotmail.com
Welcome Coffee Shelly Newton spnhoss@gmail.com
Write-A-Check Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
SBM Building Admin Asst Maria Chavez maria.chavez2@springbranchisd.com
Social Media Kelly Siblik  
     
6th Grade Coffee Host Meredith Turner meredithlturner@yahoo.com
7th Grade Coffee Host Kelly Murphy kelmurph521@gmail.com
8th Grade Coffee Host Melissa Tredennick melissatredennick@yahoo.com
End of Year PTA Meeting Host Trish Kyle trishdkyle@yahoo.com